Home / Roadshows

Roadshows

Join us at the nearest Merdeka Generation roadshow to you and learn more about the 5 Merdeka Generation benefits. Bring your family and friends down with you and participate in our games to win attractive prizes!

You can also apply for a SingPass account or reset your SingPass password at the roadshows.


Date
Merdeka Generation Roadshow @ Ang Mo Kio 31 August 2019, Saturday, 9AM - 4PM Ang Mo Kio Central Stage, outside Jubilee
*PAssion Silver Card top-up available here
Merdeka Generation Roadshow @ Nee Soon 7 September 2019, Saturday, 10AM - 5PM Hard court in front of Yishun MRT, in front of Block 744
Merdeka Generation Roadshow @ East Coast 14 September 2019, Saturday, 9AM - 4PM Heartbeat @ Bedok
Merdeka Generation Roadshow @ Tiong Bahru 28 September 2019, Saturday, 10AM - 5PM Tiong Bahru Plaza Outdoor Atrium
Merdeka Generation Roadshow @ Hougang 5 October 2019, Saturday, 10AM - 5PM Hougang Central Hub, sheltered area between Hougang Mall and Hougang MRT
Merdeka Generation Roadshow @ Sembawang 12 October 2019, Saturday, 9AM - 5PM Kampung Admiralty
Merdeka Generation Roadshow @ Yew Tee 19 October 2019, Saturday, 9AM - 3PM Hard Court beside Yew Tee MRT
Merdeka Generation Roadshow @ Wisma Geylang Serai 20 October, Sunday, 9am - 3pm Wisma Geylang Serai
Merdeka Generation Roadshow @ Choa Chu Kang 26 October, Saturday, 8am - 3pm Teck Whye Square Hard Court, near Block 137
Merdeka Generation Roadshow @ Toa Payoh 3 November, Sunday, 9am - 5pm Toa Payoh HDB Hub

Coming soon!